Digital Download - Full Discography

Digital Download - Full Discography

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
The Gothard Sisters
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

๐ŸŒŸ Experience the Gothard Sisters Music Collection ๐ŸŒŸ

Can't decide on an album?ย Enjoy nearly 8 hours of Gothard Sisters music and save a bundle at the same time. ๐ŸŽป๐Ÿ•ฏย 

Includes Albums:

  • ๐ŸŒฟ It's the Little Things - 10 Year Anniversary (2019)ย 
  • ๐ŸŒž Midnight Sun (2018)

    Midnight Sun is the "sister album" to Dragonfly.

    This was the Gothard Sisters' first album of completely original music. It has a theme of adventure, with songs of the sea ("Mermaids," and "Bells on the Hill"), travel and coming home, ("Wandering," and "Colors of Home"), story-rhyming songs ("Cat and the Fiddle," and "Rose, Marie and Heather") as well as several of the sisters' most popular tune sets.ย ("Hummingbird," "Against the Grain," and "Mazama Mornings.")

  • ๐ŸŽ„ Celtic Christmas LIVE - EP (2018)
  • โ„๏ธ Falling Snow (2016)
  • ๐Ÿ” Mountain Rose (2015)

    Mountain Rose is the most Folk-Americana record.

    Getting back to a more down-home, acoustic sound, Mountain Rose features resonant fiddling, folky waltzes, clear vocals and homey arrangements. It features Celtic and traditional standards, along with Gothard Sisters folk originals with an energetic kick.
    (Includes "The Bandit," "Queen of Argyll," "Mountain Rose Waltz," "Grace O'Malley," "St. Anne's Reel," "The Boatman's Call" and more.)

  • ๐ŸŒŠ Compass (2013)

    Compass is a Celtic-classical musical soundscape.

    Compass has the most fantastical arrangement style of all the albums.
    Featuring Gothard Sisters versions of Celtic classics ("Danny Boy," "Water is Wide," and "The Whistling Gypsy Rover") as well as epic fiddle tunes with full production and strings. ("Feast of the Elven King," "Guinevere," and "Flying Sails") a beautiful love song ("Call and the Answer") and an anthem ("Solid Ground."

  • ๐Ÿ•ฏ Story Girl (2011)

    The album that started it all.

    Story Girl was the Gothard Sisters' first official Celtic Folk album. It features some of their first original compositions ("Willow's Waltz," "It's the Little Things," "The Three Coins," and "Marching On") as well as Gothard Sisters arrangements of traditional Celtic ballads ("Fields of Athenry," "Raglan Road" and "Scarborough Fair.")
    Take a trip down memory lane and discover some new favorites along the way.

  • ๐ŸŽ Christmas (2010)
  • ๐ŸŽป Christmas Violins (2006)

and Single Releases:

  • ๐Ÿ Chasing the Sun (2020)
  • ๐ŸŒธ Hummingbird (2016)
  • ๐ŸŽถ Neighbor's Reel (2013)
  • ๐Ÿƒ Fairy Dance Jig (2012)
    Looking for the CD Bundle?ย Click Here

PLEASE NOTE:ย this download will only work if you have a desktop computer to open the files. If you are mobile-only, we suggest getting the album on iTunesย here.


Based on 1 review Write a review