New Celtic Christmas Album: Get Updates!

CD - Christmas
CD - Christmas
CD - Christmas
CD - Christmas
CD - Christmas

CD - Christmas

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
The Gothard Sisters
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

'Christmas,' The Gothard Sisters' 2nd full-length Christmas album and the first with vocals, marked a turning point in their sound. It has a lush, cozy, warmth with multiple instrumentals cushioning sweet vocals in newly arranged versions of Christmas carols from around the world. Perfect for wrapping presents, drinking your favorite warm beverage or writing cards to loved ones. This album also makes a great gift for friends and relatives during the Christmas season!


  • CD Version of the 12-Song Album 

  • 4-Panel CD Artwork with Song Credits

  • Looking for the digital album download? Click Here

  • Want to stream the album? Click Here.

Track Listing:

  1. The First Noel

  2. Little Drummer Girl

  3. Winds Through the Olive Trees

  4. I Saw Three Ships / Marie's Wedding

  5. Santa Lucia / Czechoslovakian Carol

  6. Carol of the Bells / We Three Kings

  7. Good King Wenceslas

  8. Silver Bells

  9. Greensleeves (What Child Is This?)

  10. Jolly Old St. Nicholas

  11. Silent Night

  12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Song Previews:


Based on 10 reviews Write a review