New Celtic Christmas Album: Get Updates!

Digital - Christmas Violins

Digital - Christmas Violins

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
The Gothard Sisters
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


  • Digital Download Version of the 14-Song Album
  • Instant Download (File Size: 378 MB)
  • High Quality WAV Format Audio
  • Looking for the CD Version? Click Here
  • Want to stream the album? Click Here.

Track List: 

  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy, White Christmas, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer, Away in a Manger, Dona Nobis Pacem, O Come Little Children, Come Every Angel, Bring a Torch Jeanette Isabella, Angels We Have Heard On High, A German Christmas, Still Still Still, Arabian Dance, O Come O Come Emmanuel, Christmas Lullaby

PLEASE NOTE: this download will only work if you have a desktop computer to open the files. If you are mobile-only, we suggest getting the album on iTunes here.


Based on 1 review Write a review