Digital - Celtic Folk Music Discography

Digital - Celtic Folk Music Discography

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
The Gothard Sisters
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

The Full Celtic Folk Collection - Digital Download 
Enjoy all the Celtic music recorded by the Gothard Sisters over the last thirteen years with these five digital album and the latest single.  

What you get:

  • Single: New Horizons (2022)
  • 5 Celtic Folk Album Downloads: Dragonfly (2021), Midnight Sun(2018), Mountain Rose (2015), Compass (2013), and Story Girl(2011
  • The 10-Year Compilation album It's the Little Things (2019), featuring two previously un-recorded tracks: Country Roadsand It's the Little Things (2019 live version)
  • Includes Celtic classics like: Scarborough FairRaglan RoadDanny BoyWater is WideQueen of ArgyllThe Whistling Gypsy RoverMidsummer JigsFields of AthenryAuld Lang Syne and more
  • Includes Gothard Sisters favorites like: Dragonfly, Hurricane Ridge, Wise One, Hummingbird, Cat and the Fiddle, Chasing the Sun, Meet Me At Dawn, Midnight Sun, Mazama Mornings, Mermaids, Colors of Home, The Boatman's Call, It Was Beautiful, The Bandit, Flying Sails, Fairy Dance Jig, Sailor and the Mermaid, Willow's Waltz, It's the Little Things and more
  • Album artwork included
  • High quality WAV format audio
  • Instant download (so you can get to listening!)
  • Zip file size: 2.93 GB

Vibrant and cheerful Celtic Folk music spanning the last thirteen years of the Gothard Sisters' music-making journey. Listen to the first album, Story Girl, and journey with the sisters as their music grows and evolves all the way to the latest album, Dragonfly.


       NEW HORIZONS (2022)

  1. New Horizons (single)

       DRAGONFLY (2021)

  1. Chasing the Sun
  2. Wise One
  3. Wildflower Jigs
  4. Dragonfly
  5. The Golden Thread
  6. Nightfall
  7. Hurricane Ridge
  8. Shadow and Sun
  9. Meet Me at Dawn
  10. Happy Sad Empty Full
  11. Alaska Set
  12. Long Road

       IT'S THE LITTLE THINGS - 10 YEARS (2019)

  1. Hummingbird
  2. Midnight Sun
  3. Scarborough Fair
  4. The Bandit
  5. Rose, Marie and Heather
  6. Mazama Mornings
  7. Willow's Waltz
  8. Queen of Argyll
  9. Against the Grain
  10. Flying Sails
  11. Grace O'Malley
  12. Marching On
  13. Danny Boy
  14. Fairy Dance Jig
  15. The Landing
  16. Cat and the Fiddle
  17. Country Roads (by John Denver)
  18. It's the Little Things (2019 live version)

       MIDNIGHT SUN (2018)

  1. Midnight Sun
  2. Against the Grain
  3. Wandering
  4. Hummingbird
  5. Mermaids
  6. Elderflower March
  7. Bells on the Hill
  8. Cat and the Fiddle
  9. When the Rain Falls (ft. Michele McLaughlin)
  10. Rose, Marie and Heather
  11. Mazama Mornings
  12. Colors of Home

       MOUNTAIN ROSE (2015)

  1. Queen of Argyll (by Andy M. Stewart)
  2. The Bandit
  3. I Courted a Sailor (by Kate Rusby)
  4. Cat in a Bush
  5. The Boatman's Call
  6. St. Anne's Reel
  7. Grace O'Malley
  8. Mountain Rose Waltz
  9. Auld Lang Syne
  10. Chaos in La Casa
  11. All Through the Night
  12. It Was Beautiful

       COMPASS (2013)

  1. Compass
  2. Water is Wide
  3. The Landing
  4. Solid Ground (by Dougie MacLean)
  5. Guinevere
  6. Call and the Answer (by Phil and June Colclough)
  7. Fairy Dance Jig
  8. The Whistling Gypsy Rover
  9. A Song for Lark (ft. Ruth Vanden Bos)
  10. Feast of the Elven King
  11. Danny Boy
  12. Flying Sails

       STORY GIRL (2011)

  1. The Sailor and the Mermaid
  2. Raglan Road (by Patrick Kavanagh)
  3. Celebration Reel
  4. Scarborough Fair
  5. Lucille
  6. Willow's Waltz
  7. A Girl You Don't Meet Every Day
  8. Midsummer Jigs
  9. It's the Little Things
  10. The Three Coins
  11. Fields of Athenry (by Pete St. John)
  12. Marching On 


A Note from the Gothard Sisters:

We want to say a big THANK YOU for spending time exploring our shop. We've been independent artists for nearly 13 years now. That means we don't have the support of any major record labels - we rely 100% on our fans to help us continue making music and memories.

So if you purchase an Album - digital or physical, a T Shirt, some sheet music, a mug or a hoodie directly from us - you can be confident that you've done a great deed in directly supporting an independent band.

Thank you! 🌞

Greta, Willow and Solana
The Gothard Sisters


Based on 1 review Write a review