Midnight Sun Digital Download

Midnight Sun Digital Download

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
The Gothard Sisters
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • Digital Download Version of the 12-Song Album
  • High Quality WAV Format Audio
  • Instant Download (File Size: 464 MB)
  • 12 Original Songs by the Gothard Sisters!
  • Looking for the CD Version? Click Here

Track List:

  • Midnight Sun
  • Against the Grain
  • Wandering
  • Hummingbird
  • Mermaids
  • Elderflower March
  • Bells on the Hill
  • Cat and the Fiddle
  • When the Rain Falls (ft. Michele McLaughlin)
  • Rose, Marie and Heather
  • Mazama Mornings
  • Colors of Home

PLEASE NOTE: this download will only work if you have a desktop computer to open the files. If you are mobile-only, we suggest getting the album on iTunes here.


🌞 Dance To the Light of the Midnight Sun 🌞

From fan favorites "Cat and the Fiddle" and "Midnight Sun" to uplifting instrumentals "Hummingbird" and "Mazama Mornings," each of these 12 original songs is handcrafted with the Gothard Sisters' signature style.

    Released May 4th, 2018


    Based on 4 reviews Write a review