Mountain Rose Digital Download

Mountain Rose Digital Download

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
The Gothard Sisters
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


  • Digital Download Version of the 12-Song Album
  • High Quality WAV Format Audio
  • Instant Download (File Size: 384 MB)
  • Looking for the CD Version? Click Here

Track List:

  • Queen of Argyll
  • The Bandit
  • I Courted a Sailor
  • Cat in a Bush
  • The Boatman's Call
  • St. Anne's Reel
  • Grace O'Malley
  • Mountain Rose Waltz
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Chaos in La Casa
  • All Through the Night
  • It Was Beautiful

PLEASE NOTE: this download will only work if you have a desktop computer to open the files. If you are mobile-only, we suggest getting the album on iTunes here.


 🏔  A Return to Celtic Roots 🏔

Mountain Rose features a refreshing blend of traditional Celtic Folk songs and Gothard Sisters originals. 🎻

From Celtic standards "Auld Lang Syne" and "Queen of Argyll" to originals "Grace O'Malley" and "The Bandit," this is an acoustic folk album with an energetic kick.

Mountain Rose was inspired by the love of simple, timeless and transcendent things - patience, courage, community, the beauty and adventure of nature, and most of all the feeling of comfort in being with those you love as the sun sets on Summer nights. We wish you joy with this album, it is for you.

"Pure pleasure for fans of Celtic-American folk." - Tom

    Released June 23rd, 2015


    Based on 3 reviews Write a review