Happy New Year! Download Auld Lang Syne ✨

Compass CD
Compass CD
Compass CD

Compass CD

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
The Gothard Sisters
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


  • CD Version of the 12-Song Album
  • 6-Panel Full-Color CD Artwork with Lyrics
  • Looking for the digital album download? Click Here

Track List:

  • Compass
  • Water is Wide
  • The Landing
  • Solid Ground
  • Guinevere
  • Call and the Answer
  • Fairy Dance Jig
  • The Whistling Gypsy Rover
  • A Song for Lark (ft. Ruth Vanden Bos)
  • Feast of the Elven King
  • Danny Boy
  • Flying Sails


🌊 ⚓️  Set Sail with Celtic Music ⚓️ 🌊

From classics like "Danny Boy" and "Water is Wide" to Gothard Sisters originals "Flying Sails" and the boot-stomping "The Landing."

Compass will guide you on a musical journey. 🛶

    Released August 14th, 2013

    Orders are processed within 7 business days and international orders within 10-12 business days. If you have any questions or concerns, please email us at hello@gothardsisters.com and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

    Cheers! Greta, Willow and Solana & the GS Team


    Based on 15 reviews Write a review