Digital - Christmas Collection - 4 Digital Albums

Digital - Christmas Collection - 4 Digital Albums

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Digital Christmas Collection Features:

  • High quality Mp3 Audio Files
  • Cover art included
  • Instant download - zip file 190 MB
  • PLEASE NOTE: this download will only work if you have a desktop computer to open the files. If you are mobile-only, we suggest getting the albums on iTunes here.

Album and Song List:

A CELTIC CHRISTMAS (2023): Angels We Have Heard On High, Winterberry Set, O Come O Come Emmanuel, Adeste Fideles, I Saw Three Ships, The Holly and the Ivy, Here We Come A Caroling, Wexford Carol, Away in a Manger, Deck the Halls, Christ Child Lullaby, The Christmas Eve Reel

FALLING SNOW (2016): Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, Christmas Flower, Winter Wonderland, Good King Wenceslas, French Carol, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, The Happy Elf, Still Still Still, Skater's Waltz, Joy to the World

CHRISTMAS (2010): The First Noel, Little Drummer Girl, Winds Through the Olive Trees, I Saw Three Ships / Marie's Wedding, Santa Lucia / Czechoslovakian Carol, Carol of the Bells / We Three Kings, Good King Wenceslas, Silver Bells, Greensleeves (What Child Is This?), Jolly Old St. Nicholas, Silent Night, We Wish You a Merry Christmas

CHRISTMAS VIOLINS (2006): Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy, White Christmas, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer, Away in a Manger, Dona Nobis Pacem, O Come Little Children, Come Every Angel, Bring a Torch Jeanette Isabella, Angels We Have Heard On High, A German Christmas, Still Still Still, Arabian Dance, O Come O Come Emmanuel, Christmas Lullaby


    Based on 1 review Write a review