Tickets on Sale for the Celtic Christmas Tour! CLICK HERE

Celtic Folk Discography: 5 CDs
Celtic Folk Discography: 5 CDs
Celtic Folk Discography: 5 CDs
Celtic Folk Discography: 5 CDs
Celtic Folk Discography: 5 CDs

Celtic Folk Discography: 5 CDs

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
The Gothard Sisters
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

✨ The Full Celtic Folk Collection ✨
Enjoy all the Celtic music recorded by the Gothard Sisters over the last thirteen years with these five CDs. Each one comes in a beautifully illustrated case with booklets, lyrics, credits and more. 

What you get:

  • 5 Celtic Folk CDs: Dragonfly (2021), Midnight Sun (2018), Mountain Rose (2015), Compass (2013), and Story Girl (2011)
  • Nearly 5 hours of listening to Gothard Sisters music!
  • Includes Celtic classics like: Scarborough Fair, Raglan Road, Danny Boy, Water is Wide, Queen of Argyll, The Whistling Gypsy Rover, Midsummer JigsFields of AthenryAuld Lang Syne and more
  • Includes Gothard Sisters favorites like: Dragonfly, Hurricane Ridge, Wise One, Hummingbird, Cat and the Fiddle, Chasing the Sun, Meet Me At Dawn, Midnight Sun, Mazama Mornings, Mermaids, Colors of Home, The Boatman's Call, It Was Beautiful, The Bandit, Flying Sails, Fairy Dance Jig, Sailor and the Mermaid, Willow's Waltz, It's the Little Things and more
  • 6-Panel DigiPaks (for Story Girl, Compass, Mountain Rose and Midnight Sun)
  • 4-Panel Eco-Wallet (for Dragonfly)
  • Lyrics (all)
  • Artwork for Story Girl and Compass was created by Bockstall Design Associates in Lake Mary, FL
  • Artwork for Mountain Rose is a painted wood-block print by Molly Hashimoto in Seattle, WA
  • Artwork for Midnight Sun is by K.A.K. Lecky Illustration in High Point, NC
  • Artwork for Dragonfly is by Rafael Mattey in Tampa, FL
  • Illustrated Booklets (for Dragonfly, Midnight Sun and Mountain Rose)
  • Eco-friendly packaging made from sturdy 15-point, grade-A, recycled board stock
  • All are printed with non-toxic, vegetable-based, biodegradable inks
  • All CD packages are made by Discmakers in the USA
  • Available as an autographed collection - select from drop-down menu

Vibrant and cheerful Celtic Folk music spanning the last thirteen years of the Gothard Sisters' music-making journey. Listen to the first album, Story Girl, and journey with the sisters as their music grows and evolves all the way to the latest album, Dragonfly.


      DRAGONFLY (2021)

  1. Chasing the Sun
  2. Wise One
  3. Wildflower Jigs
  4. Dragonfly
  5. The Golden Thread
  6. Nightfall
  7. Hurricane Ridge
  8. Shadow and Sun
  9. Meet Me at Dawn
  10. Happy Sad Empty Full
  11. Alaska Set
  12. Long Road

       MIDNIGHT SUN (2018)

  1. Midnight Sun
  2. Against the Grain
  3. Wandering
  4. Hummingbird
  5. Mermaids
  6. Elderflower March
  7. Bells on the Hill
  8. Cat and the Fiddle
  9. When the Rain Falls (ft. Michele McLaughlin)
  10. Rose, Marie and Heather
  11. Mazama Mornings
  12. Colors of Home

       MOUNTAIN ROSE (2015)

  1. Queen of Argyll (by Andy M. Stewart)
  2. The Bandit
  3. I Courted a Sailor (by Kate Rusby)
  4. Cat in a Bush
  5. The Boatman's Call
  6. St. Anne's Reel
  7. Grace O'Malley
  8. Mountain Rose Waltz
  9. Auld Lang Syne
  10. Chaos in La Casa
  11. All Through the Night
  12. It Was Beautiful

       COMPASS (2013)

  1. Compass
  2. Water is Wide
  3. The Landing
  4. Solid Ground (by Dougie MacLean)
  5. Guinevere
  6. Call and the Answer (by Phil and June Colclough)
  7. Fairy Dance Jig
  8. The Whistling Gypsy Rover
  9. A Song for Lark (ft. Ruth Vanden Bos)
  10. Feast of the Elven King
  11. Danny Boy
  12. Flying Sails

       STORY GIRL (2011)

  1. The Sailor and the Mermaid
  2. Raglan Road (by Patrick Kavanagh)
  3. Celebration Reel
  4. Scarborough Fair
  5. Lucille
  6. Willow's Waltz
  7. A Girl You Don't Meet Every Day
  8. Midsummer Jigs
  9. It's the Little Things
  10. The Three Coins
  11. Fields of Athenry (by Pete St. John)
  12. Marching On 

Orders are processed within 7 business days and international orders within 10-12 business days. If you have any questions or concerns, please email us at and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Cheers! Greta, Willow and Solana & the GS Team

A Note from the Gothard Sisters:

We want to say a big THANK YOU for spending time exploring our shop. We've been independent artists for nearly 13 years now. That means we don't have the support of any major record labels - we rely 100% on our fans to help us continue making music and memories.

So if you purchase an Album - digital or physical, a T Shirt, some sheet music, a mug or a hoodie directly from us - you can be confident that you've done a great deed in directly supporting an independent band.

Thank you! 🌞

Greta, Willow and Solana
The Gothard Sisters


Based on 3 reviews Write a review