Digital - Celtic Folk Collection - 5 Digital Albums

Digital - Celtic Folk Collection - 5 Digital Albums

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Digital Celtic Folk Collection Features:

  • High quality Mp3 Audio Files
  • Cover art included
  • Instant download - zip file 364 MB
  • PLEASE NOTE: this download will only work if you have a desktop computer to open the files. If you are mobile-only, we suggest getting the albums on iTunes here.

Album and Song List:

DRAGONFLY (2021): Chasing the Sun, Wise One, Wildflower Jigs, Dragonfly, The Golden Thread, Nightfall, Hurricane Ridge, Shadow and Sun, Meet Me at Dawn, Happy Sad Empty Full, Alaska Set, Long Road

MIDNIGHT SUN (2018): Midnight Sun, Against the Grain, Wandering, Hummingbird, Mermaids, Elderflower March, Bells on the Hill, Cat and the Fiddle, When the Rain Falls (ft. Michele McLaughlin), Rose, Marie and Heather, Mazama Mornings, Colors of Home

MOUNTAIN ROSE (2015): Queen of Argyll, The Bandit, I Courted a Sailor, Cat in a Bush, The Boatman's Call, St. Anne's Reel, Grace O'Malley, Mountain Rose Waltz, Auld Lang Syne, Chaos in La Casa, All Through the Night, It Was Beautiful

COMPASS (2013): Compass, Water is Wide, The Landing, Solid Ground, Guinevere, Call and the Answer, Fairy Dance Jig, The Whistling Gypsy Rover, A Song for Lark (ft. Ruth Vanden Bos), Feast of the Elven King, Danny Boy, Flying Sails

STORY GIRL (2011): The Sailor and the Mermaid, Raglan Road, Celebration Reel, Scarborough Fair, Lucille, Willow's Waltz, A Girl You Don't Meet Every Day, Midsummer Jigs, It's the Little Things, The Three Coins, Fields of Athenry, Marching On



Based on 1 review Write a review