Tickets on Sale for the Celtic Christmas Tour! CLICK HERE

Falling Snow Digital Download

Falling Snow Digital Download

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
The Gothard Sisters
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


  • Digital Download Version of the 10-Song Album
  • High Quality WAV Format Audio
  • Instant Download (File Size: 380 MB)
  • Looking for the CD Version? Click Here

Track List:

  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Christmas Flower
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • French Carol
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • The Happy Elf
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Skater's Waltz
  • Joy to the World

PLEASE NOTE: this download will only work if you have a desktop computer to open the files. If you are mobile-only, we suggest getting the album on iTunes here.


 ❄️ Celebrate Christmas - Gothard Sisters Style ❄️

There's a chill outside, and the snow is falling fast. Embers glow in the fireplace and the scent of pine and mulled wine fill the air. 🍷 But there's something missing... music!

Featuring 10 Gothard Sisters arrangements of Holiday favorites, "Falling Snow" is sure to bring some extra cozy cheer to your Christmas this season. 🎄

    Released December 2nd, 2016
    Ranked #13 on the Billboard World Music Chart 

    A Note from the Gothard Sisters:

    We want to say a big THANK YOU for spending time exploring our shop. We've been independent artists for nearly 13 years now. That means we don't have the support of any major record labels - we rely 100% on our fans to help us continue making music and memories.

    So if you purchase an Album - digital or physical, a T Shirt, some sheet music, a mug or a hoodie directly from us - you can be confident that you've done a great deed in directly supporting an independent band.

    Thank you! 🌞

    Greta, Willow and Solana
    The Gothard Sisters


    Based on 6 reviews Write a review