CD - It's the Little Things - 10 Year Anniversary
CD - It's the Little Things - 10 Year Anniversary
CD - It's the Little Things - 10 Year Anniversary
CD - It's the Little Things - 10 Year Anniversary

CD - It's the Little Things - 10 Year Anniversary

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

A 10-Year Anniversary Compilation Album to Celebrate the Best of the Gothard Sisters!

In the summer of 2019, we officially marked 10 years of sisterly music-making as The Gothard Sisters. 

When we first started out we had no idea this musical adventure together would turn into the worldwide thing it has become, and we are so grateful to YOU.

Grateful for the listeners, the families, the dancers in the aisles, the concert-goers, our many coaches, teachers and mentors, our friends and fellow musicians we’ve met all over the world who always have an encouraging word or a funny story to keep us going.

To the agents and venues and promoters that took a chance on us and continue to support us every year, the fans who drive for hundreds of miles just to get to a concert, and of course the fans who show up in our shirts and sit in the front row at festivals.

You’ve been so energetically excited along with us as we journey through the wild and unpredictable world of music and the music business. Whether you’ve been following us from day one, or if you just discovered us this week - thank you.

Here’s to the next ten years! And that’s where the next part comes in…

To mark the occasion, we decided to release a compilation album called "It's the Little Things - 10 Years." The album has 18 songs and includes two never-before-released tracks: our cover of Country Roads (by John Denver), and a new, updated, 2019 version of our song It's the Little Things

Listen to eighteen fan favorite Gothard Sisters songs, including Hummingbird, Flying Sails, Scarborough Fair, Willow's Waltz, Danny Boy, Grace O'Malley and more.

So - if you're looking for one album to listen to as a brand new baby Gothard Sisters fan or if you would like to introduce someone else to their music - this one is a great choice.

CD Features:
  • CD Version of the 18-song Album
  • 4-Panel CD Matte Paper Artwork DigiPak
  • Perfect Sampler of Gothard Sisters Music as a Gift!
  • Looking for the digital album download? Click Here
  • Want to stream the album? Click Here.

Track List:

  1. Hummingbird
  2. Midnight Sun
  3. Scarborough Fair
  4. The Bandit
  5. Rose, Marie and Heather
  6. Mazama Mornings
  7. Willow's Waltz
  8. Queen of Argyll
  9. Against the Grain
  10. Flying Sails
  11. Grace O'Malley
  12. Marching On
  13. Danny Boy
  14. Fairy Dance Jig
  15. The Landing
  16. Cat and the Fiddle
  17. Country Roads
  18. It's the Little Things (2019 version)

Released August 9th, 2019 


Based on 18 reviews Write a review