Story Girl CD
Story Girl CD
Story Girl CD
Story Girl CD

Story Girl CD

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
The Gothard Sisters
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


  • CD Version of the 12-Song Album
  • 6-Panel CD Artwork with Lyrics and Song Credits
  • Looking for the digital album download only? Click Here

Track List:

  • The Sailor and the Mermaid
  • Raglan Road
  • Celebration Reel
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Lucille
  • Willow's Waltz
  • A Girl You Don't Meet Every Day
  • Midsummer Jigs
  • It's the Little Things
  • The Three Coins
  • Fields of Athenry
  • Marching On


 🕯 🍂  Gothard Sisters Beginnings 🍂  🕯 

Winner of 2011's Celtic Album of the Year award from Celtic Radio, Story Girl features some of the Gothard Sisters' very first original songs.

From "It's the Little Things" and "Willow's Waltz" to covers of traditional favorites like "Scarborough Fair" and "Fields of Athenry," this is where the Gothard Sisters' musical journey truly began.

Released on November 1st, 2011

Orders are processed within 7 business days and international orders within 10-12 business days. If you have any questions or concerns, please email us at and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Cheers! Greta, Willow and Solana & the GS Team


Based on 20 reviews Write a review