New T Shirts: Mountain Sunrise - Available Now!

Christmas Violins CD
Christmas Violins CD
Christmas Violins CD
Christmas Violins CD
Christmas Violins CD
Christmas Violins CD

Christmas Violins CD

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
The Gothard Sisters
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

šŸŽ„ āœØĀ Ā Peaceful Christmas ViolinsĀ āœØĀ Ā šŸŽ„

Wrap presents, decorate the Christmas tree, bake cookies and spend time with your family - all with the peaceful sound of violins playing in the background. šŸŽ»

Christmas Violins is an album of Holiday favorites arranged with just three violins. ItĀ explores theĀ beautiful colors, tones and melodiesĀ that canĀ be made with only three instruments.

It is also the Gothard Sisters' first-ever recording. Originally released as "And to All a Good Night" in 2006, it has since been re-mastered, re-packaged and re-released as "Christmas Violins."

Released December 1st, 2006
Re-Released December 2nd, 2012


  • CD Version of the 14-Song Album
  • 4-Panel CD Artwork
  • Looking for the digital album download?Ā Click Here

Track List:

  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  • White Christmas
  • Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Away in a Manger
  • Dona Nobis Pacem
  • O Come Little Children
  • Come Every Angel
  • Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • A German Christmas
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Arabian Dance
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • Christmas Lullaby

OrdersĀ are processed within 7 business days and international orders within 10-12 business days.Ā If you have any questions or concerns, please email us atĀ andĀ we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Cheers! Greta, Willow and Solana & the GS Team

A Note from the Gothard Sisters:

We want to say a big THANK YOU for spending time exploring our shop. We've been independent artists for nearly 13 years now. That means we don't have the support of any major record labels - we rely 100% on our fans to help us continue making music and memories.

So if you purchase anĀ AlbumĀ -Ā digitalĀ orĀ physical, aĀ T Shirt, someĀ sheet music, aĀ mugĀ or aĀ hoodieĀ directly from us - you can be confident that you've done a greatĀ deed in directly supporting an independent band.

Thank you! šŸŒž

Greta, Willow and Solana
The Gothard Sisters


Based on 5 reviews Write a review