New Album, Dragonfly, Now Available!

Compass Digital Download

Compass Digital Download

0 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
The Gothard Sisters
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


  • Digital Download Version of the 12-Song Album
  • High Quality WAV Format Audio
  • Instant Download (396 MB)
    Looking for the CD Version? Click Here.

Track List:

  • Compass
  • Water is Wide
  • The Landing
  • Solid Ground
  • Guinevere
  • Call and the Answer
  • Fairy Dance Jig
  • The Whistling Gypsy Rover
  • A Song for Lark (ft. Ruth Vanden Bos)
  • Feast of the Elven King
  • Danny Boy
  • Flying Sails

PLEASE NOTE: this download will only work if you have a desktop computer to open the files. If you are mobile-only, we suggest getting the album on iTunes here.


 🌊 ⚓️  Set Sail with Celtic Music ⚓️ 🌊

From classics like "Danny Boy" and "Water is Wide" to Gothard Sisters originals "Flying Sails" and the boot-stomping "The Landing."

Compass will guide you on a musical journey. 🛶

"This is probably the greatest Celtic music ever!" - Ronald

"Every track is a pure joy to listen to." - Gerald

"Amazing Calming music that I can't stop listening to!" - Klaire

    Released August 14th, 2013 


    Based on 4 reviews Write a review